Pastoral Team

Parish Priest
Fr Bruce Batstone Tel: 020 8883 6846
Email: fr.bruce@hornseyparishchurch.org
(Fr. Bruce’s rest day is Friday.)

Curate
Mthr Anna Stuttard
Email: mthr.anna@hornseyparishchurch.org
(Mthr Anna’s rest day is Monday.)

Assistant Priest
Fr Dennis Bury Tel: 020 8348 9181
Email: dennisscience@hotmail.com

Church Wardens
Debbie Langdon-Davies Tel: 020 8883 1119
Richard Hodges Tel: 020 8883 2670
Ian Blaney (associate) Email: ian.blaney@lbmw.com

Lay Readers
Vicki Osborne Email: vicki@eqtwo.com
Nathan Oparaeche

Parish Office
Tel: 020 8444 3553
Email: officehornseyparishchurch@gmail.com

Baptisms, Lay Schools Worker & Noah’s Ark
Naomi Malone Tel: 020 8444 3553/020 8442 1705
Email: naomi@hornseyparishchurch.org

Wedding Enquiries
Please contact Fr Bruce.

Chaplain & Contemplative Prayer Group
Pam Curran 020 8888 1942

Pastoral Assistant
Lucy Emmanuel Tel: 020 8444 3553
Email: lucy@hornseyparishchurch.org

Children’s Champions
Naomi Malone, Nian Saint, Mia Dukelow, Debbie Langdon-Davies

Treasurer’s Assistant
Winnie Cheung
Email: winniehornseyparishchurch@gmail.com

Church Visiting Team
If you, or someone you know, might appreciate a visit from us, please speak to Pam Curran or Fr Bruce.

Director of Music
Dr. Edward Hughes

YMCA Chaplaincy
Mthr Anna: mthr.anna@hornseyparishchurch.org
Patricia Brown: 

Youth Fellowship, Youth Forum & Youth Amnesty
Nina Saint: nina@hornseyparishchurch.org

Church Hall Hire and Bookings
Nadia D’Ambrosi Bukhari Tel: 020 8444 3553
Email: hpchalls@gmail.com

Church Secondhand Bookshop
Open 1st and 3rd Saturdays 10am – 1pm. Speak to Cathy Edis.
Email: thebasementbookshop@gmail.com

Winter Night Shelter
Lorraine Fincham Email: winternightshelter@hornseyparishchurch.org